ข้ามไปเนื้อหา
Pricing

Amazon Quick Pricing

Compare the five Amazon Quick subscription plans — Free, Plus, Max, Professional, and Enterprise — side by side, so you can pick the right fit for an individual, a team, or your whole organization.

Checked against official AWS documentation on 17 Oct 2026. Prices change — always confirm on aws.amazon.com/quick/pricing.

Plans at a glance

Free, Plus, and Max are plans for individuals and teams (no AWS account needed). Professional and Enterprise are plans for organizations and are set up with an AWS account. Prices as listed on the official pricing page, checked 17 Oct 2026.

Free

$0
Free for everyone
  • Sign up with email, Google, Apple, Amazon, or GitHub
  • Chat, research, deliverables (docs, sheets, decks), Flows
  • Connect Slack, email, QuickBooks, and more
  • 1 GB index storage per user

Plus

$20 / user / month, billed annually
$25 / user / month billed monthly. For teams of up to 300
  • Everything in Free
  • Shared Spaces for your team
  • Browser and Microsoft 365 extensions
  • User management, centralized billing, 10 GB storage per seat

Max

$100 / user / month, billed annually
$125 / user / month billed monthly. For frequent users
  • Everything in Plus
  • 5x more usage
  • 5x index storage (50 GB per user)

Professional

$20 / user / month + $250 / account / month
Advanced governance and controls at any scale
  • Everything in Plus
  • Unlimited user scaling
  • RBAC, SSO, data sovereignty, admin controls
  • Dashboards and data visualizations, 24/7 AWS Support
  • 8 agent hours and 25 GB pooled storage per user

Enterprise

$40 / user / month + $250 / account / month
For teams who author the insights and automations their enterprise runs on
  • Everything in Professional
  • Custom dashboard authoring
  • Human-in-the-loop orchestration across UIs, APIs, and teams
  • Certify and publish assets
  • 18 agent hours and 50 GB pooled storage per user

List prices in USD from aws.amazon.com/quick/pricing, checked 17 Oct 2026. Professional and Enterprise add a flat $250 / account / month infrastructure fee.

Full plan comparison

A side-by-side look at all five plans. There are two plan paths: Free → Plus → Max for individuals and teams, and Plus → Professional → Enterprise for AWS-account organizations. Each plan includes only the predecessor named by "Everything in …" on the official page (Max and Professional: "Everything in Plus"; Enterprise: "Everything in Pro").

Source & accuracy: Summarized from the official Amazon Quick pricing page and FAQs, checked 17 Oct 2026. "Not stated" means the official page does not say. Always confirm current prices before you buy.
Feature Free$0 Plus$20 /user/mo (annual) Max$100 /user/mo (annual) Professional$20 /user/mo + $250/acct Enterprise$40 /user/mo + $250/acct
Plans & access
Price per user per month$0$20 annual / $25 monthly$100 annual / $125 monthly$20$40
Infrastructure feeN/AN/AN/A$250 /account/mo$250 /account/mo
Sign-upEmail / socialEmail / socialEmail / socialAWS accountAWS account
Number of usersSingle userUp to 300Up to 300 (as Plus)Unlimited user scalingUnlimited user scaling
Monthly agent-hour allowance / usage capacityNot statedNot stated5x more usage than Plus (hours not stated)8 hours18 hours
Agent-hour overageUpgrade plan, or enable overage in account and billing settingsNot currently possible$3 per agent hour
Index storage per user (pooled)1 GB10 GB50 GB25 GB50 GB
Index storage overage$5 /GB/mo$5 /GB/mo$5 /GB/mo$5 /GB/mo$5 /GB/mo
Agentic workspace
Quick on your desktop Listed on pricing page – see note
Chat about any topic or task
Research in depth — analysis & reports
Turn conversations into docs, sheets, decks, and apps
Automate with Flows
Build web apps Listed on pricing page – see note
Connect tools (Slack, email, QuickBooks, and more)
Spaces and custom agents (single user) (FAQ)
Collaboration
Shared Spaces for your team
Browser & Microsoft 365 extensionsFAQ lists extensions in Free; pricing page lists them from Plus
User management & centralized billing
Organization & enterprise
Enterprise governance & compliance (RBAC, SSO, data sovereignty, admin controls)
Desktop enterprise sign-in (OIDC SSO) guide Not stated (setup docs say Enterprise Edition)
Dashboards & data visualizations
Custom dashboard authoring
Human-in-the-loop orchestration across UIs, APIs, and teams
Certify and publish assets
SupportNot statedNot statedNot stated24/7 AWS Support24/7 AWS Support

Good to know

Official sources disagree on Free: the pricing page lists "Quick on your desktop" and real web apps in Free, while the FAQs say the desktop app is available on Plus, Professional, and Enterprise, and What's New (Sep 2026) says building apps is available to Plus, Professional, and Enterprise. The FAQs also still describe four plans (no Max). Check what your own plan includes before you rely on it.
Trials: the FAQs say every new signup gets a free 30-day trial of Plus, including the desktop app. The pricing page also offers a 30-day Enterprise trial for new customers: up to 25 users per account, with the subscription and infrastructure fees waived.
Usage on top: Enterprise users can go beyond their monthly entitlement at $3 per agent hour and $5 per GB of index storage; administrators can cap this with Limit Profiles. The pricing FAQ says Professional cannot currently enter overages, while its storage table separately lists a $5/GB/month index-storage overage for Professional; confirm current behavior before relying on overage. Index storage is pooled across users in an account; for agent hours, only overages are pooled. Optional Quick Sight add-ons include SPICE ($0.38/GB/month) and pixel-perfect reports ($1 per report unit/month, minimum 500).
Desktop Regions: the desktop app is generally available on macOS and Windows since 9 Sep 2026, in 7 Regions: US East (N. Virginia), Asia Pacific (Sydney), US West (Oregon), Europe (Ireland), Europe (London), Asia Pacific (Tokyo), and Europe (Frankfurt). Asia Pacific (Singapore) and Asia Pacific (Thailand) are not in this list. See What's New and the Admin Setup guide.
Enterprise sign-in: Setting up desktop enterprise sign-in (OIDC) for an Enterprise Edition account? Follow the Enterprise SSO guide. The official setup page states "Applies to: Enterprise Edition" (source).

Infrastructure cost — what it is & who pays it

The "Infrastructure fee" row in the table above only applies to the AWS-account plans (Professional and Enterprise). The official pricing page states a flat $250 per account per month that "covers the underlying AI infrastructure that powers the Amazon Quick experience". Here is what it covers, what to prepare, and who it suits.

PlanInfrastructure cost
Free Not applicable
Plus Not applicable
Max Not applicable
Professional $250 /account/mo
Enterprise $250 /account/mo + any overage

Free, Plus, and Max need no AWS account. Professional and Enterprise are set up with an AWS account and are charged a flat $250 per account per month infrastructure fee in addition to the per-user subscription. On Enterprise, usage beyond the monthly entitlement (agent hours, index storage) and any optional Quick Sight add-ons are billed on top. Administrators on Enterprise accounts can monitor usage in AWS Cost Explorer (with a delay of up to 8 hours, per the pricing FAQ).

Infrastructure fee and separate usage charges

The $250 fee covers the underlying AI infrastructure. Agent-hour overage, index-storage overage, and optional Quick Sight add-ons are separate charges and are not included in that fee.

Benefits

Governance at scale — RBAC, SSO, data sovereignty, and admin controls (Professional and above).
Usage controls — administrators can apply Limit Profiles to users, roles, or the whole account to cap overage.
Usage visibility — the Admin console Index Dashboard shows index storage and agent hours per user; users see their own usage in Mission Control.
Billing through AWS — usage on Enterprise accounts appears in AWS Cost Explorer.

What to prepare

An AWS account with an Amazon Quick subscription.
A home Region (identity Region) that is a supported Amazon Quick Region; for the desktop app, one of the 7 desktop Regions.
Administrator access to your Amazon Quick account.
SPICE and index-capacity planning as needed.
Limit Profiles and usage monitoring.
VPC connections only when private data sources require them.

Who it's for

Good fit: organizations that need unlimited user scaling, enterprise governance and SSO, dashboards (Professional) or dashboard authoring, orchestration, and certified assets (Enterprise).
Probably not needed: individuals and teams of up to 300 who only want the AI assistant — choose Free, Plus, or Max, which have no infrastructure fee.

Estimate before you commit: the infrastructure fee is fixed at $250 per account per month. Total Quick charges can also include per-user subscriptions, eligible overages, and optional Quick Sight add-ons. Enterprise administrators can monitor usage in AWS Cost Explorer.

References

Official Amazon Quick pricing and product pages used on this page (checked 17 Oct 2026).

Amazon Quick pricing plans
Amazon Quick FAQs
What's New: Amazon Quick desktop app generally available (9 Sep 2026)
What's New: build custom apps with natural language
Amazon Quick overview
Quick Sight BI-only pricing
Free & Plus plans announcement